Quick Links

National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF)

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered

M.B.A.

M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions 2017-18

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions



  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Departments

M.E. Departments

M.B.A. Department

Ph.D. Department

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSCOET

Contact Info

Department Of Applied Science - Faculty

 

List Of Teaching Staff


Faculty/ Teaching Staff
Dr. Vrishali Umesh Edlabadkar
Associate Professor & Head
M. Sc. (Mathematics), Ph. D. , PGDEA

15.5 years
9423103247

edlabadkar.vrishali@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Dr. Kiran S. Patil
Asst. Professor
PhD (Physics), MSc (Physics)

17 years
9423977479

patil.kiran@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Dr. Sunita S. Patil
Asst. Professor
MSc (Maths)& MPhil, Ph.D.

17 years
9423977679

patil.sunita@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Ms. Meera V. Deshpande
Asst. Professor
M.Sc.(Maths) ,M.Phil

16 years
9326694640

deshpande.meera@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Dr. Parag V. Patil
Asst. Professor
M.Sc.(Maths) Ph.D.

10 years
9890017530

 patil.parag@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Chandrashekhar U. Nikam
Asst. Professor
MSc (Physics) BEd DAE

13 years
9370711893

nikam.chandrashekhar@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Mahendra B. Patil
Asst. Professor
MSc (Physics) Ph.D Pursuing

6 years
8055822122

patil.mahendra@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Ms. Deepmala I. Desai
Asst. Professor
M.Sc. (Chemistry), M.Phil.

8 years
9890417738

desai.deepmala@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Anil R. Mali
Asst. Professor
MSc (Chemistry)

5 years
9765537927

mali.anil@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Ujwalsingh T. Patil
Asst. Professor
MSc (Chemistry)
4 years
9657913571
patil.ujwalsing@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Mr. Nago B. Bhoi
Asst. Professor
MA (English)

6 years
7840968372

bhoi.nago@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Sunil B. Ahire
Asst. Professor
M.A. (English) Ph.D Pursing
6 years
7798805607
sunilahire73@gmail.com
Mr. Gajanan Vanjari
Asst. Professor
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
1 year 1 month
8308473866
gajananlpn@gmail.com
Departmental Support Staff
Mr. S. B. Patil
Lab Assistant, Engineering Chemistry Lab
B.Sc. (Chemistry)
29 years
9420789651
sbp65@rediffmail.com
Mr. J. B. Patil
Lab Assistant, Engineering Physics Lab
M.Sc. (Physics)
16 years
9226890287
jbp@rediffmail.com


Announcements

My SSCOET Account

Please Login!
E-mail ID:

Password: