Quick Links

National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF)

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered

M.B.A.

M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions 2016-17

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions



  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Departments

M.E. Departments

M.B.A. Department

Ph.D. Department

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSCOET

Contact Info

Department of Civil Engineering - Faculty


Faculty/ Teaching Staff
Dr. Mujahid Husain
Professor & Head
Ph.D., M. E.( Environmental Engineering)

20 years
9765834253

husain.mujahid@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Dr. Shivraj L. Patil
Associate Professor
PhD Msc Tech(Geology)

27 years
9423774260

patil.shivraj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Sudhakar B. Pawar
Associate Professor
Ph.D.(submitted), M.E.(Construction Technology and Management)

25 years
9423774256

pawar.sudhakar@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Pravin A. Shirule
Associate Professor
PhD Pursuing ME(Environmental Engineering)

18 years
9823502413

shirule.pravin@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Farooq I. Chavan
Assistant Professor
ME(Environmental Engineering),  ME(Structural Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

18 years
9423487317

chavan.faruq@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Jayant N. Kale
Assistant Professor
ME (Construction Management ) B.E.(Civil Engg.)

8 years Teaching, 16 years Industry
9420662512

kale.jayant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Ravinder R. Kohli
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E. (Environmental Engineering).
11 Years Industry and 11 Years Teaching
9893074953
kohli.ravinder@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Mrs. Sonali B. Patil
Assistant Professor
ME(Environmental Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

9 years
9420081521

patil.sonali@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mrs. Jyoti R. Mali
Assistant Professor
ME(Environmental Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

8 years
9890219859

mali.jyoti@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Durgesh G. Pardeshi
Assistant Professor
ME(Pursuing), BE (Civil Engg)
4 years
9665492414
Durgesh.pardeshi89@gmail.com
Mr. Pankaj R. Punase
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E (Structural Engineering)
2 Years
8857062190
punase.pankaj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Mr. Basweshwar S. Jirwankar
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E. (Transportation Engg. & Management)
2 Years
9850093300
jirwankar.basweshwar@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Ms. Vrushali Dipak Tayade
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil
3 Years
8600280441
tayadevrushali37@gmail.com
Mr. Ketan S. Mahajan
Assistant Professor
ME(Pursuing), BE (Civil Engg)
2 years
9970144210
KetanMahajan@gmail.com
Ms. Priyanka A. Nehete
Assistant Professor
ME(Pursing), BE (Civil Engg.)
2 years
9689390911
NehetePriyanka19990@gmail.com

Ms. Priyanka R. Asutkar
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E. Pursuing
2 Years
8482856031
priyaasutkar1992@gmail.com
Mr. Saurabh S. Naik
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E. Geotechnical Engg pursuing
2 Years
9421715133, 8087198036
saurabhnaik603@gmail.com
Mr. Charudatta Thosar
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E. Environmental Engg pursuing
1 Year
9422341867
charudattathosar@gmail.com
Mr. Deepesh. R. Walecha
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil
-
9637144600
dipeshwallecha@gmail.com
Mr. Purushottam S. Soni
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil
-
8421199559
puru2812@gmail.com
Miss. Sonali H. Vibhandik
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
9421639770
sonalivibhandik1@gmail.com
Mr. Nilesh S. Patil
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
8551861891
patil.nilesh0310@gmail.com
Mr. Rohit Patil
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
7066386548
er.rohitpatil.is@gmail.com
Mr. Prathmesh A. Wani
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
9766355003
prathmesh288@gmail.com
Department/ Support Staff
Mr. Shirish Kawathalkar
Lab Assistant
Architectural Draftmanship, Diploma in Civil Engineering, Post diploma in Environmental pollution Control
27 years
9371185023
shirishkawathalkar@yahoo.in

 

 


Announcements

My SSCOET Account

Please Login!
E-mail ID:

Password: