Quick Links

National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF)

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered

M.B.A.

M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions 2017-18

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions



  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Departments

M.E. Departments

M.B.A. Department

Ph.D. Department

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSCOET

Contact Info

Department of Civil Engineering - Faculty


Faculty/ Teaching Staff
Dr. Mujahid Husain
Professor & Head
Ph.D., M. E.( Environmental Engineering)

20 years
9765834253

husain.mujahid@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Dr. Shivraj L. Patil
Associate Professor
PhD Msc Tech(Geology)

27 years
9423774260

patil.shivraj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Dr. Sudhakar B. Pawar
Professor
Ph.D.(Civil Engg.), M.E.(Construction Technology and Management)

25 years
9423774256

pawar.sudhakar@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Pravin A. Shirule
Associate Professor
PhD Pursuing ME(Environmental Engineering)

18 years
9823502413

shirule.pravin@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Farooq I. Chavan
Assistant Professor
ME(Environmental Engineering),  ME(Structural Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

18 years
9423487317

chavan.faruq@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Jayant N. Kale
Assistant Professor
ME (Construction Management ) B.E.(Civil Engg.)

8 years Teaching, 16 years Industry
9420662512

kale.jayant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Ravinder R. Kohli
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E. (Environmental Engineering).
11 Years Industry and 11 Years Teaching
9893074953
kohli.ravinder@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Mrs. Sonali B. Patil
Assistant Professor
ME(Environmental Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

9 years
9420081521

patil.sonali@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mrs. Jyoti R. Mali
Assistant Professor
ME(Environmental Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

8 years
9890219859

mali.jyoti@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Pankaj R. Punase
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E (Structural Engineering)
2 Years
8857062190
punase.pankaj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Mr. Basweshwar S. Jirwankar
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E. (Transportation Engg. & Management)
2 Years
9850093300
jirwankar.basweshwar@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Mr. Saurabh S. Naik
Assistant Professor
B.E Civil, M.E. Geotechnical Engg pursuing
2 Years
9421715133, 8087198036
saurabhnaik603@gmail.com
Mr. Prathmesh A. Wani
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
9766355003
prathmesh288@gmail.com
Mr.Shivam P.Sisodiya
Lecturer
M.Tech (Structural engineering)Pursuing, B.E Civil
-
7588318600
rajputshivam081@gmail.com
Mr. Nikhilkumar R.Lande
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
7741833625
Landenikhil28@gmail.com
Ms. Karuna chaudhari
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
9421548167
karunacooo5@gmail.com
Miss.Ankita Sarode
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
9112608432
ankitasarode2496@gmail.com
Miss. Poonam Baviskar
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
9049015676
Poonam.baviskar777@gmail.com
Miss.Pratiksha S.Kandare
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
7776085774
Pratikshakandhare5@gmail.com
Miss.Reshama S.Chaudhari
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
8999741521
Reshmachaudhari.1996@gmail.com
Ms. Kavita S.Chaudhari
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
8888956372
Kavitachaudhari72@gmail.com
Miss.Reshama A.Chaudhari
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
7840942177
Chaudharireshma1993@gmail.com
Ms. Dipika P.Mali
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
8390356995
malidipika7@gmail.com
MS. Sapana D.Patil
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
7028540877
Sapanapatil2411@gmail.com
Mr. Akash J.Khanchandani
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
7875077614
khanchandaniaakash@gmail.com
Mr. Bhupendra H.Patil
Lecturer
B.E Civil
-
9049747965
Bhupendrapatil796@gmail.com
Department/ Support Staff
Mr. Shirish Kawathalkar
Lab Assistant
Architectural Draftmanship, Diploma in Civil Engineering, Post diploma in Environmental pollution Control
27 years
9371185023
shirishkawathalkar@yahoo.in





Announcements

My SSCOET Account

Please Login!
E-mail ID:

Password: