Quick Links

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered

M.B.A.

M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions



  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Program

M.E. Program

M.B.A. Program

Ph.D. Program

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSBT COET

Contact Info

  

Department of Electrical Engineering - Faculty

Faculty/ Teaching Staff

Dr. Paresh J. Shah
Professor & Head
Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering),

M.E.(Power Electronics)

 

30 years
9890094045

shah.paresh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Dr. Prashant V. Thakre
Professor
 Ph.D.(Photovolatic Systems),
M.Tech.(Energy Engineering)

25 Years
9881015375

thakre.prashant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Vijay S. Pawar
Associate Professor
M.E. (Electrical Power System)

25 years
9421637700

pawar.vijay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

M. Mujtahid Ansari
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

23 years
9422864760

ansari.mujtahid@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Suhas M. Shembekar
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System), Ph.D Pursuing

21 years
9922691649

shembekar.suhas@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Dhanesh S. Patil
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

13 years
9823472068

patil.dhanesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Nilesh S. Mahajan
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

9 years
9975002581

mahajan.nilesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Amit S. Borole
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(Electrical Power System), Ph.D. pursuing

5 years
08600273686

amit2010borole@gmail.com

Ms Abhilasha N. Salunkhe
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

3 years
9552757966

Abhisalunkhe4807@gmail.com

Mr B. D. Darkonde
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

8 years
8983627782

bhushan.dar171@gmail.com

Mr. Sukhdev N. Joshi
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

1 year
7405920694

sukhdevjoshi58@gmail.com

Ms. Tejal D. Patil
Assistant Professor
B.E.,M.Tech.

1 year
9172872644

tejalpatil012@gmail.com

Ms. Vrushali P. Mahajan
Assistant Professor
B.E., M.Tech.

1 year
9764632373

vrushalimahajan13@gmail.com

Ms Puja R. Chauhan
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System) pursuing

1 year
8308538784

pcpuja24@gamil.com

Department/ Support Staff
Yogesh H Patil
Lab Assistant
Diploma (E&TC)

-
9325347754

yogesh_harising@rediffmail.com





Announcements