Quick Links

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered


M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions

  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Departments

M.E. Departments

M.B.A. Department

Ph.D. Department

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSCOET

Contact Info

FEAST 2013

Quick Links: About Event|FEAST 2018 |FEAST 2017 |Feast 2015 | FEAST 2014 | FEAST 2013 | FEAST 2012

Event Chart

Time Speaker Topic Photo

29 Aug. 2013, 10.00 Hrs
Inauguration by

Padmashri Dr. Prakash Amte & Dr. Mandatai Amte

11.00 Hrs

Padmashree Dr. Prakash Amte
Lok Biradaei Prakalp

Youth Participation in social work

14.00 Hrs

Er. Vaishali Patil
Social Activist

Nuclear Power: “Myths & Truths”

30th August 2013

11.00 Hrs

Dr. Chetansing Solanki
Prominent  Scientist IITB,

Solar PV solutions from µW to MW

14.00 Hrs

Shri Vishwajeet Shinde
Shiv Chhatrapati Award winner  

Consequence of Sports and Health in Individual Development

31st August 2013

14.00 Hrs

Shri  Subhash Avate
Retd. IGP Human Right Commission

Realisation of Human Rights with reference to Professionals


Our Inspiration

Chairman,Governing Body, SSBT’s C.O.E.T.,Bambhori, Jalgaon

Chief Patron

Shri Raosaheb Shekhawat
MLA,Amaravati,Managing Trustee,
SSBT’s C.O.E.T.,Bambhori, Jalgaon

Dr. Kishor S.Wani

Advisory Committee
Shri S.P.Shekhawat  (Director, Acad.)     Shri S.R. Vasishtha  (Director, T&P)
Dr. M. Husain (HOD, Civil)              Dr.I.D.Patil (HOD,BioTech.)
          Dr. U. S. Bhadade (HOD, E&TC)            Dr.M. Panigrahi (HOD,App.Sc.)
Dr. D. S. Deshmukh (HOD, Mech.)          Shri D.U.Adokar (HOD, Elect.)           
Dr. G. K. Patnaik (HOD, Comp.)         Dr.V.R.Diware (HOD,Chem.)
Mrs Archana Bhavsar(HOD,IT)      Shri V.S.Rana (HOD,MBA)

Shri P. G. Damale

Working Committee

Shri S.A.Thakur        Shri P.M.Solanki
Shri P.V.Thakre       Shri Sharanappa A.
Shri P.A.Shirule       Shri Nitin Jagtap
Shri Dinesh Puri       Ms Meera Deshpande
Shri M.M.Ansari       Shri Sudhir Patil
Shri V.P.Sangore       Shri Dhanesh Patil
Ms Richa Modiyani       Ms Sarika Pawar


My SSCOET Account

Please Login!
E-mail ID: