Quick Links

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered


M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions

  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Departments

M.E. Departments

M.B.A. Department

Ph.D. Department

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSCOET

Contact Info

FEAST 2014

Quick Links: About Event|FEAST 2018 |FEAST 2017 |Feast 2015 | FEAST 2014 | FEAST 2013 | FEAST 2012

A lecture series “FEAST” (Festival of Engineers, Administrators, Scientists, and Technocrats) during September 05-07, 2014 on the theme of Engineering, Technology, Management, Science and Society for students and stakeholders of the college. This event is a part of our mission, to impart knowledge, skill, and confidence and groom the budding engineers and administrators to take any challenges and build strong nation.

Event Chart

Date & Time

11.00 Hrs

Dr. Ravindra Kolhe and
Dr. Smita Kolhe

Social Activist

A Journey towards Melghat

14.00 Hrs

Dr. Raj Kachroo
Founder Trustee, Aman Movement

Unconditional Obedience is not a Virtue

11.00 Hrs

Shri Ram Bhogale

Entrepreneurship from a different Perspective

14.00 Hrs

Padma Shree Dr. Sharad Kale
Outstanding Scientist

Environmental Sustainability

11.00 Hrs

Lt. Col. Shashi Anand (Ex. Army)
Founder Chairman, Force 10

The Future of India

14:00 Hrs
Shri Rajesh Naidu
Shiv Chhatrapati Award Winner
Importance of Sports in Education


Our Inspiration
Chairman,Governing Body, SSBT’s C.O.E.T.,Bambhori, Jalgaon

Chief Patron
Shri Raosaheb Shekhawat
MLA,Amrawati,Managing Trustee,
SSBT’s C.O.E.T.,Bambhori, Jalgaon

Dr. Kishor S.Wani

Advisory Committee
Shri S. R. Suralkar (Director, Admn.) Shri S.P.Shekhawat  (Director, Acad.)
Shri S.R. Vasishtha  (Director, T&P) Dr. M. Husain (HOD, Civil)
Dr.I.D.Patil (HOD,BioTech.) Dr.M. Panigrahi (HOD,App.Sc.)
Dr. G. K. Patnaik (HOD, Comp.) Dr. U. S. Bhadade (HOD, E&TC)
Dr. D. S. Deshmukh (HOD, Mech.) Shri D.U.Adokar (HOD, Elect.)           
Dr.V.R.Diware (HOD,Chem.) Shri S. J. Patil (HOD,IT)      
Shri V.S.Rana (HOD, MBA)

Shri P. V. Thakre

Working Committee
Dr. S.A.Thakur Shri P.G.Damle
Shri P.A.Shirule Shri V.P.Sangore
Shri M.M.Ansari Shri P.M.Solanki
Shri Sudhir Patil Mrs Meera Deshpande
Shri Pankaj Anawade Shri Nitin Jagtap
Shri Dhanesh Patil Ms Richa Modiyani
Mrs Sarika Pawar Shri Dinesh Puri


My SSCOET Account

Please Login!
E-mail ID: