Quick Links

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered

M.B.A.

M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions



  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Departments

M.E. Departments

M.B.A. Department

Ph.D. Department

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSCOET

Contact Info

Department of Mechanical Engineering - Faculty Members


Faculty/ Teaching Staff
Dr. Sanjay P. Shekhawat
Professor & Head
ME(Machine Design), Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)

19 years
9423621653

shekhawat.sanjay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Navneet K. Patil
Associate Professor
M.E. (Machine Design), M. Tech. (Energy), M.B.A., Ph. D. Pursuing

24 years
9422275753

patil.navneet@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Krishna S. Shrivastava
Associate Professor
M.E.(Heat power), Ph. D Pursuing

19 years
9421513262

shrivastav.krishna@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Mahesh V. Rawlani
Associate Professor
M.E.(Mechanical)

22 years
9422282996

rawlani.mahesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Dr. Prajitsen G. Damle
Associate Professor
ME(Machine Design), Ph.D. (Mechanical)

19 years
9422277882

damle.prajitsen@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Devendra B. Sadaphale
Assistant Professor
M.E. (Machine Design), Ph.D. Pursuing

18 years
9422566344, 9421516531

sadaphale.devendra@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Prashant N. Ulhe
Assistant Professor
M.E. (Machine Design), Ph.D. Pursuing

20 years
9422566442

ulhe.prashant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Pradeep M. Solanki
Assistant Professor
M.E. (CAD/CAM), Ph.D. Pursuing

11 years
9421519446, 9403551764

solanki.pradeep@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Pravin D. Patil
Assistant Professor
M.E. (CAD/CAM), Ph.D. Pursuing

11 years
9422772178

patil.pravin@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Mahesh V. Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.),M.Tech.(Thermal), Ph.D. Pursuing

10 years
9561114975

kulkarni.mahesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Ajay R. Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor & Workshop Superintendent
M.E.(Machine Design), Ph.D. Pursuing

20 years
9011280416

bharadwaj.ajay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Dipak C. Talele
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.),M.Tech(CAD/CAM), Ph.D. Pursuing

5.5 years
9960893846

talele.dipak@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Dr. Prashant P. Bornare
Assistant Professor
B.E. (Mech.), M.B.A.(Marketing & H.R.), Ph. D (Management), ME Mechanical

14 years
9423954319

bornare.prashant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Chandan K. Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
B.Sc.Engg.(Mechanical), MBA(Fin & Indl), M.E.( Machine Design )

15 years
7276760039, 9421682406

mukharjee.chandan@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mrs. Jagruti R. Surange
Assistant Professor
B.E. (Prod.), M.E. (Machine Design)

5.5 years
9860360119

surange.jagruti@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Akhilesh V. Rajput
Assistant Professor
B.E. (Mech.), M.E. (Machine Design)

4 years
9209079692

rajput.akhilesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Ajay J. Puri
Assistant Professor
B.E. (Mech.), M.E. (Production)

4 years
9970032572

puri.ajay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Tejas G. patil
Assistant Professor
B.E. (Mech.), M.E. (Thermal)

7 years
9021892868

patil.tejas@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Smit A. Arbat
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.),M.E.(CAD/CAM)

4.5 years
9561958675

arbatsmit@gmail.com

Mr. Mahesh A. Marathe
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.),M.E.(Design Engg.)

3.5 years
7304256807

maheshmarathe62@gmail.com

Ms. Chetana S. Chopade
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.),M.E.(M/c Design)

0.5 years
8600341735

chetana.chopade16@gmail.com

Mr. Ashwin P. Thakkar
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.)

0.5 years
7385451023

ashwinthakkar291095@gmail.com

Mr. Sameer Ah. Farooque
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.)

0.5 years
8149816739

sameerahmed.abdul47@gmail.com

Mr. Mayur M. Gosavi
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.)

0.5 year
9970710493

mayurgsv1107@gmail.com

Mr. Jayesh A. Gosavi
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Mech.)

0.5 year
7385451023

jayugv7777@gmail.com

Departmental Support Staff
Mr. Kiran Thakur
Lab Assistant
-

16 years
9420942471

-

Mr. Kantilal Sonawane
Lab Assistant
-

19 years
8623128267

-

Mr. Minaj Deshmukh
Carpentry Instructor
-

18 years
9420367012

-

Mr. Shaligram R. Suryavanshi
Carpentry Instructor
-

31 years
9423949347

shaligramsuryawanshi@gmail.com

Mr. Hemantkumar H. Vibhandik
Pattern Making Instructor
-

30 years
9421639770

-

Mr. Ramesh N. Lohar
Carpentry Instructor
-

30 years
9403128176

-

Mr. Dipchand M. Mahajan
Black Smithy Instructor
-

23 years
9923437193

-

Mr. Sunil R. Patil
Welding Instructor
-

20 years
9765092845

Sunilpatil171173@gmail.com

Mr. D. L. Patil
Turner/ Instructor
-

19 years
9823924586

Saritapatil128@gmail.com







Announcements

My SSCOET Account

Please Login!
E-mail ID:

Password: