DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

BAMBHORI, POST BOX NO.94, JALGAON – 425001 (M.S.)
Included under section 2 (f) & 12 (B) of the UGC Act, 1956
Grade A (3.14) NAAC Accredited



Date:16/01/2023

NOTICE

SE, TE & BE Students

All the students of SE, TE, & BE are hereby informed that, you should remain present for meeting with your Teacher Guardian. The name of Teacher Guardian & the students allotted to them are sent on whatsapp group. If you have any query related to this contact Mr. Chetan V. Chaudhari.

Note: The Teacher Guardian slot is mentioned in timetable.

Mr. C. V. Chaudhari Teacher Guardian In-charge Dr. Manoj E. Patil H.O.D. (Computer)

Vision: To emerge as the leading Computer Engineering department for inclusive development of students.

Mission: To provide student-centered conducive environment for preparing knowledgeable, competent and value-added computer engineers.

SSBTs COET, Bambhori, Jalgaon Department of Computer Engineering

All the students are hereby informed that Teacher Guardian meeting is scheduled on every Saturday from 11.00 AM to 12.00 PM.The name of Teacher Guardian and venue for meeting is given below.

S.N	Name of Faculty	Venue
1.	Dr. Manoj E. Patil	HOD Cabin
2.	Dт. Krishnakant P. Adhiya	Lab 9
3.	Mr. Sandeep S. Patil	Classroom no. 322
4.	Mr. Ashish T. Bhole	Classroom no. 233
5.	Ms. Shital A. Patil	Lab 5
6.	Ms. Priti R. Sharma	Classroom no. 115
7.	Mr. Dinesh D. Puri	Lab 12
8.	Mr. Akash D. Waghmare	Classroom no. 321
9.	Mr. Sarkar Rajput	Lab 7,8
10.	Mr. Dhanashree S. Tayde	Lab 10
11.	Mr. Pravin K. Patil	Classroom no.316
12.	Dr. D. K. Kirange	Classroom no. 114
13.	Dr. Pankaj H. Zope	Classroom no. 320
14.	Mr. Amol Wani	Lab 2
15.	Dr. Surendra P Ramteke	Classroom no. 313
16.	Mr. R. H. Patil	Classroom no. 325
17.	Mr. Chetan V. Chaudhari	Lab 13
18.	Ms. Priyanka Medhe	Lab 3

T.G Coordinator
Mr. Chetan Chaudhari

Head Dr. M. E. Patil

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

BAMBHORI, POST BOX NO.94, JALGAON – 425001 (M.S.)
Included under section 2 (f) & 12 (B) of the UGC Act, 1956
Grade A (3.14) NAAC Accredited



Date: 16/01/2023

Notice

All the students are hereby informed that Teacher Guardian meeting is scheduled on every Saturday from 11.00 AM to 12.00 PM. The name of Teacher Guardian and venue for meeting is given below.

S. No	Name of Faculty	Venue	
1.	Dr. Manoj E. Patil	HOD Cabin	
2.	Dr. Krishnakant P. Adhiya	Lab 9	
3.	Mr. Sandeep S. Patil	Classroom no. 322	
4.	Mr. Ashish T. Bhole	Classroom no. 233	
5.	Ms. Shital A. Patil	Lab 5	
6.	Ms. Priti R. Sharma	Classroom no. 115	
7.	Mr. Dinesh D. Puri	Lab 12	
8.	Mr. Akash D. Waghmare	Classroom no. 321	
9.	Mr. Sarkar Rajput	Lab 7,8	
10.	Mr. Dhanashree S. Tayde	Lab 10	
11.	Mr. Pravin K. Patil	Classroom no.316	
12.	Dr. D. K. Kirange	Classroom no. 114	
13.	Dr. Pankaj H. Zope	Classroom no. 320	
14.	Mr. Amol Wani	Lab 2	

Vision: To emerge as the leading Computer Engineering department for inclusive development of students.

Mission: To provide student-centered conducive environment for preparing knowledgeable, competent and value-added computer engineers.

15.	Dr. Surendra P Ramteke	Classroom no. 313	
16.	Mr. R. H. Patil	Classroom no. 325	
17.	Mr. Chetan V. Chaudhari	Lab 13	
18.	Ms. Priyanka Medhe	Lab 3	

Mr. C. V. Chaudhari Teacher Guardian In-charge Dr. Manoj E. Patil H.O.D. (Computer)

SSBT's College of Engineering & Technology, Bambhori, Jalgaon Department of Computer Engineering Teacher Gaurdian Summary Report(Academic Year 2022-23 Term-II)

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Class	Roll No	Total
1	Dr. krishnakant Prabhudas Adhiya	SE B	1 to 38	38
2	Dr. Manoj Eknath Patil	SE A	1 to 38	38
3	Mr. Ashish Tryambak Bhole	SE A	39 to 75	37
4	Mr. Sandeep Shankarrao Patil	SE B	39 to 75	37
5	Mrs. Shital Abhimanyu Patil	TE A	1 to 38	38
6	Ms. Priti Ramesh Sharma	BE B	1 to 38	38
7	Mr. Sarkar Rajput	TE IT	1 to 38	38
8	Mr. Dinesh Dagadu Puri	BE A	39 to 76	38
9	Mr. Akash Dnyandeo Waghmare	TE B	1 to 38	38
10	Mrs. Dhanashri Shashikant Tayade	TE B	39 to 76	38
11	Mr. Pravin Keshav Patil	TE A	39 to 77	39
12	Dr. D K Kirange	BE A	1 to 38	38
13	Dr. Pankaj H Zope	TE IT	39 to 73	35
14	Mr. Amol C Wani	SE C	1 to 20 58 to 81	44
15	Dr. S P Ramteke	BE IT	1 to 40	40
16	Mr. R. H. Patil	SE C	21 to 57	37
17	Mrs. Priyanka Medhe	BE B	39 to 75	37
18	Mr. Chetan V. Chaudhari	BE IT	41 to 84	44
				692

Mr. C. V. Chaudhari Dept. T G Coordinator Dr. M. E. Patil HOD