FEAST - 2018

FEAST - Festival of Engineers, Administrators, Scientists, and Technocrats

FEAST 2018 - Schedule:

Date: 11th to 13th January 2018

Venue: Sant Muktai Auditorium, SSCOET Campus, Jalgaon

Inaugural Ceremony:

By the Auspicious Hands of Dr. Rajendra Singh

Date: 11th January 2018, 11.00am

Venue: Sant Muktai Auditorium, SSCOET Campus, Jalgaon

Eminent Speakers of the Event - Thursday, 11th January 2018

Delivered By: Dr. Rajendra Singh (Waterman of India,Tarun Bharat Sangh, Alwar, Rajasthan)

Topic: River Rejuvenation in India - 11hrs

Delivered By: Shri. Jaisingh K. Chavhan (Industrialist and National Awardee for Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities, Ranjana Group of Industries, Nagpur)

Topic: माझे यश माझ्या हाती – 14.00 Hrs.

Delivered By: Shri Vinod Patil (Baiju)(Wildlife Photographer, Aurangabad)

Topic: Wildlife photography of Indian Birds and Animals – 15.15 Hrs.

Eminent Speakers of the Event - Friday, 12th January 2018

Delivered By: Shri. Yamaji Malkar (Trustee, Arthkaranti Pratishthan, Renowned Economist, Member of Arthakranti Pratishthan (Kothrud) , Pune)

Topic: नोटबंदी नंतर भारत – 11.00 Hrs.

Delivered By: Ms Soumya Swaminathan (Woman Grandmaster, Chess player, Pune)

Topic: Pursuing Your Goal – 14.00 Hrs.

PLENARY SESSION 3 - Fostering Innovation & Entrepreneurship in Academic Institution

Delivered By: Dr. Munir Sayyad (Asstt. Vice President Reliance Jio, Mumbai)

Topic: Entrepreneurship Opportunities in Next Generation Networks – 11.00 Hrs.

FEAST 2018 Team

Chief Patron: Shri Raosaheb Shekhawat, Chairman & Managing Trustee, SSCOET, Jalgaon

Patron: Dr. Kishor S. Wani, Principal, SSCOET, Jalgaon

Advisory Committee Director: Administration, Academics, Technical, R & D and All HODs

Working Committee Coordinators:

  • Shri M. Mujtahid Ansari
  • Dr. S. A. Thakur
  • Shri. P. G. Damle
  • Dr. P. V. Thakare
  • Shri. P. A. Shirule
  • Shri V. P. Sangore
  • Shri. Sudhir Patil
  • Shri. P. M. Solanki
  • Shri. N. M. Kazi
  • Mrs. Meera Deshpande
  • Dr. Richa Modiyani
  • Mrs. Sarika Pawar
  • Shri. Nitin Jagtap
  • Shri. Dhanesh Patil
  • Shri. Dinesh Puri
    • Glimpses of FEAST-18