SSBT COET - Various Committees

Welcome in SSBT COET Committees Section. In order to have smoother and co-ordinated communication and functionality, we at SSBT COET have formed various committees as mentioned under. Please click on respective committee Name for further details.

The following committees are re-constituted w. e. f. 2nd May, 2022.


Constitution of Boy's Hostel Committee
#Name Designation Position
1 Dr. G. K. Patnaik Principal Chairman
2 Dr. S. L. Patil Rector Member
3 Shri. B. C. Kachhava Hostel Supdt. Member
4 Shri. Ajay Bhardwaj W. S. & Asst. Professor Member
5 Shri. D. D. Puri Asst. Professor Member
6 Shri. P. D. Patil Asst. Professor Member
Constitution of Girl's Hostel Committee
#Name Designation Position
1 Dr. G. K. Patnaik Principal Chairman
2 Ms. Faroza Kazi Rector Member
3 Dr. Sunita Patil Asst. Professor Member
4 Ms. Priti Sharma Asst. Professor Member
5 Ms. Kavita Jadhav Asst. Professor Member
6 Ms. Asha Patil Warden Member
Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee 2021-22
# Committee Designation Name Affiliation/Designation
01 Chairman Dr. M. Husain HOD Civil
02 Representative of HOD as a Member Dr. V. R. Diware HOD Chemical
03 Representative of Non Govt. Organization Shri. R. D. Barde Advocate
04 Representative of Police P. S. I. Paldhi Police Station Police Sub Inspector
05 Representative of Teaching Staff as a Member a) Dr. P. H. Zope Asst. Professor, Computer Engineering
b) Prof. J. N. Kale Assoc. Professor, Civil Engg
06 Student Welfare Officer Dr. N. M. Kazi Asst Prof., E&TC Dept.
07 Representative From Hostel as a Member a) Dr. S. L. Patil Rector, Boys' Hostel
c) Shri. B. C. Kachhava Hostel Superintendant Boys'
d) Ms. Asha Patil Hostel Superintendant Girls'
08 Representative of Non teaching Staff as a Member a) Shri. Sudhir Patil Librarian
b) Shri J. B. Sisodiya Physical Director
09 Representative of a Parents as a Member Shri. Dilip Ramnda (9370608620) Parent of Yash Dilip Ramnda, FE Computers
10 Student representative (Senior) Mayur Ingle (8446845440) (Day Scholar) TE Civil
Jayesh Patil (8805148072) (Day Scholar) TE Chemical
11 Student representative (Junior) Nehali Bansilal Jaiswal (9527302495) (Day Scholar) FE Computer
Vaishali Rajendra Mahajan (9579699177) (Day Scholar) FE E&Tc
Yash Dilip Ramanda (9657334263) (Day Scholar) FE Computer
Himanshu Shivaji Patil (9422979860) (Day Scholar) FE E&Tc
Women's Grievance Redressal Committee
# Name Designation Post
1 Smt. Meera P. Kulkarni Assistant Professor, Applied Science Chairperson
2 Dr. P. G. Damle Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Member
3 Ms. Sonali Patil Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Member
4 Shri S. B. Patil Lab Assistant, Applied Science Member
5 Ms.Asha Patil Hostel Warden Member
6 Ms. Sejal Gujrathi SE Computer Member
7 Namrata Bramhe MBA-I Member
8 Ruchika Lohar TE Civil Member
9 Ms. Hemangi Suryawanshi SE Biotechnology Member
10 Ankita Perdeshi SE E&Tc Member
Committee for S.C. and S.T. (Prevention of Atrocities Act, 1989)
# Name Designation Post
01 Dr. K. P. Adhiya Professor, Computer Engg. Dept. Chairman
02 Mr. P. G. Damle Associate Prof., Mechanical Engg. Dept. Member
03 Mrs. Deepmala Desai Asst. Prof., Applied Science Dept. Member
04 Mr. Y. K. Chitte Registrar Member
05 Mr. Sudhir Patil Librarian Member
06 Mr. Sunil Patil Sr. Clerk Member
Constitution of Student's Grievance Redressal Committee (As per guidelines of AICTE for students)
# Name Designation Post
01 Dr. G. K. Patnaik Principal Chairman
02 Dr. S. R. Suralkar E&Tc Engineering Member
03 Dr. P. G. Damle Associate Prof., Mechanical Engg Member
04 Smt. Meera Kulkarni Applied Science Member
05 Yogini R. Lule Student TE (Comp.) Member
06 Bhushan S. Patil Student TE (Ele.) Member
07 Vinod A. Nair Student TE (E&Tc.) Member
Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)
# Name Designation Post
01 Dr. S. R. Suralkar Professor, E&TC Engg. Chairman
02 Mrs. Meera Kulkarni Assistant Prof., Applied Science Member
03 Dr. P. G. Damle Associate Prof., Mechanical Engg Member
04 Shri. S. R. Girase Assistant Registrar Member
05 Ms. Asha Patil Warden, Girls Hostel Member
06 Divyashri A.Patil Student of TE, Civil Member
07 Nikita S. Bhangale Student of TE, Mechanical Member
08 Mohit M. Patil Student of TE, Computer Member
09 Adv. R. D. Barde Advocate Member
Institute Innovation Council (IIC)
# Name of Member Member Type (Teaching / Nonteaching / External Expert) Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
01 Dr. Girish Kumar Patnaik Teaching Chairman
02 Dr. Krishnakant P. Adhiya Teaching Vice President
03 Faroza Kazi Teaching Member, Social Media Coordinator
04 Dr. P. A. Shirule Teaching Member, Startup Activity Coordinator
05 Dr. M. V. Rawlani Teaching Member, IPR Activity Coordinator
06 Dr. P. H. Zope Teaching Member, Innovation Activity Coordinator
07 Dr. Manoj Patil Teaching Convener
08 Dr. V. R. Diware Teaching Member, ARIIA Coordinator