Applied Science: Faculty Members

Applied Science: Faculty Members

Dr. Kiran S. Patil

Assistant Professor & Head

PhD (Physics), MSc (Physics)

- 9423977479
- patil.kiran@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 23 years
download profile

Dr. Sunita S. Patil

Asst. Professor

MSc (Maths)& MPhil, Ph.D.

- 9423977679
- patil.sunita@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 23 years
download profile

Mr. Y. K. Chitte

Asst. Professor

M.A.(English), B.C.J., L.L.B.

- 9423774259
- yk_chitte@yahoo.com
- 23 years
download profile

Dr. Avinash V. Khambayat

Asst. Professor

M.Sc.(Maths), M.Phil, Ph.D.(Maths)

- 9527654597
- avinashkhambayat@yahoo.com
- 21 years
download profile

Mr. Chandrashekhar U. Nikam

Asst. Professor

MSc (Physics) BEd DAE

- 9370711893
- nikam.chandrashekhar@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 18 years
download profile

Ms. Meera V. Kulkarni

Asst. Professor

M.Sc.(Maths) ,M.Phil

- 9326694640
- deshpande.meera@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 17 years
download profile

Ms. Deepmala I. Desai

Asst. Professor

M.Sc. (Chemistry), M.Phil.

- 9890417738
- desai.deepmala@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 13 years
download profile

Mr. Mahendra B. Patil

Asst. Professor

MSc (Physics) Ph.D Pursuing

- 8055822122
- patil.mahendra@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 12 years
download profile

Prof. Arun Ambu Patil

Asst. Professor

M. A. (English), B. Ed., Diploma in Journalism, SET, PhD Pursuing.

- 9860631932, 8669176770
- patilaa81@gmail.com
- 11 years
download profile

Mr. Anil R. Mali

Asst. Professor

MSc (Chemistry)

- 9765537927
- mali.anil@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 10 years
download profile

Mr. Ujwalsingh T. Patil

Asst. Professor

M. Sc, (Chemistry)

- 9657913571
- patil.ujwalsing@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 9 years
download profile

Ms. Tanuja Y. Chouhan

Asst. Professor

M. A. (English)

- 8788516615
- tanujajrawal@gmail.com
- 9 years
download profile

Shaikh Aateef Ahemad Nisar Ahemad

Asst. Professor

M. Sc. (Mathematics)

- 7276817800
- aatifmaths@gmail.com
- 5 years
download profile