Department of Applied Sciences: Faculty Members

Department of Applied Sciences: Faculty Members

Dr. Kiran S. Patil

Assistant Professor & Head

PSET(Physics), M.Sc. (Physics ), Ph.D (Applied Mathematics), Ph.D.(Physics)(Pursuing)

- 9423977479
- patil.kiran@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 23 years
download profile

Dr. Sunita S. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. (Mathematics ), Ph.D (Mathematics), M.Phil. (Mathematics), B.Ed.

- 9423977679
- patil.sunita@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 23 years
download profile

Mr. Y. K. Chitte

Assistant Professor

M.A.(English), B.C.J., L.L.B.

- 9423774259
- yk_chitte@yahoo.com
- 23 years
download profile

Mr. Chandrashekhar U. Nikam

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. (Physics ), B.Ed., DAE

- 9370711893
- nikam.chandrashekhar@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 18 years
download profile

Ms. Meera V. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Mathematics ), M.Phil. (Mathematics), B.Ed.

- 9326694640
- deshpande.meera@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 20 years
download profile

Ms. Deepmala I. Desai

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. (Chemistry ), M.Phil. (Chemistry), B.Ed.

- 9890417738
- desai.deepmala@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 13 years
download profile

Mr. Mahendra B. Patil

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Physics)

- 8055822122
- patil.mahendra@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 12 years
download profile

Mr. Ujwalsingh T. Patil

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Chemistry)

- 9657913571
- patil.ujwalsing@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- 9 years
download profile

Ms. Tanuja Y. Chouhan

Assistant Professor

M. A. (English), PGDCA

- 8788516615
- tanujajrawal@gmail.com
- 9 years
download profile

Shaikh Aateef Ahemad Nisar Ahemad

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Mathematics)

- 7276817800
- aatifmaths@gmail.com
- 5 years
download profile

Ms Jayshree R. Tayade

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. (Mathematics)

- 8806791202
- jrtayade85@gmail.com
- 7 years
download profile

Mrs. Puja Mayur Malu

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Chemistry ), B.Ed., B. Pharm.

- 9420947622
- pujamalu21@gmail.com
- 3 years
download profile

Vijayadeepa R.

Assistant Professor

M. A. (English), DDTP, SET (English)

- 7373095786
- vijayadeepaganesh@gmail.com
- 1 years
download profile