Chemical: Faculty Members

Chemical: Faculty Members

Dr. Kishor S. Wani

Principal

M. Tech, DBM, Ph. D.

- 9422787643
- wani.kishor@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- wani.kishor@gmail.com
- 35 years
download profile

Dr. Vijay. R. Diware

Associate Professor and Head

B.Tech, PGDPM Ph.D. (Chemical Technology)

- 9421891273
- vrdiware65@rediffmail.com
- 32 years
download profile

Dr. Sandeep A. Thakur

Assistant Professor

M. Tech, MBA, Ph.D. (Mgmt)

- 9421891390
- thakur.sandeep@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- satsan17@rediffmail.com
- 31 years
download profile

Mr. Vijay P. Sangore

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Polymer Chemistry), Ph.D. Pursuing

- 9421636393
- sangore.vijay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- vpsan72@rediffmail.com
- 22 years
download profile

Dr. Nikhil Y. Ghare

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Chem.Engg.), Ph.D. (Chem. Engg.)

- 9922411072
- ghare.nikhil@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- nikhil.ghare@rediffmail.com
- 30 years
download profile

Mr. Sagar S. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (Chemical Engineering)

- 9503244624
- sagarpatil8953@gmail.com
- 05 Years
download profile