Civil: Faculty Members

Civil: Faculty Members

Dr. Mujahid Husain

Professor & Head

Ph.D., M. E.( Environmental Engineering)

- 9765834253
- husain.mujahid@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- ermujahidhusain@yahoo.comĀ 
- 25 years
download profile

Dr. Shivraj L. Patil

Associate Professor

Ph.D., M. Sc. Tech. (Geology)

- 9423774260
- patil.shivraj@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- profslpatil007@gmail.com
- 29 years
download profile

Dr. Sudhakar B. Pawar

Professor

Ph.D.(Civil Engg.), M.E.(Construction Technology and Management)

- 9423774256
- pawar.sudhakar@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- sudhakarpawarsmailbox@gmail.com
- 26 years
download profile

Dr. Pravin A. Shirule

Associate Professor

PhD (Civil Engineering), ME (Environmental Engineering)

- 9823502413
- shirule.pravin@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- pashirule@gmail.com
- 19 years
download profile

Farooq I. Chavan

Assistant Professor

ME(Environmental Engineering), ME(Structural Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

- 9423487317
- chavan.faruq@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- farooqamaravati@gmail.com
- 19 years
download profile

Mr. Jayant N. Kale

Assistant Professor

ME (Construction Management ) B.E.(Civil Engg.)

- 9420662512
- kale.jayant@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- jyntkale7@gmail.com
- 9 years Teaching, 16 years Industry
download profile

Sonali B. Patil

Assistant Professor

ME(Environmental Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

- 9420081521
- patil.sonali@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- borsesp14@gmail.com
- 10 years
download profile

Mrs. Jyoti R. Mali

Assistant Professor

ME (Environmental Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

- 9890219859
- mali.jyoti@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- jyotimali23.71@gmail.com
- 9 years
download profile

Mr. Pankaj R. Punase

Assistant Professor

B.E Civil, M.E (Structural Engineering)

- 8857062190
- punase.pankaj@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- pankajpunase5@gmail.com
- 3 Years
download profile

Mr. Sunny S Paul

Assistant Professor

BE (Civil Engg.), M.Tech (Environmental Engg.)

- 9370927314
- sunny.paul094@gmail.com
- 2.5 Years
download profile

Mr. Akshay R Patil

Assistant Professor

BE (Civil Engg.), ME (Structural Engg.)

- 9511794032
- akshayc200patil@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Kavita C. Jadhav

Assistant Professor

BE (Civil Engg.), M.Tech (Structural Engg.)

- 8459077379
- y94khushi@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Vrushali A. Mahadik

Assistant Professor

Diploma (Civil Engg.), BE (Civil Engg.)

- 9764715596
- mahadikvrushali02@gmail.com
- 1.5 Years
download profile

Ms. Priyanka N. Chaudhari

Assistant Professor

Diploma (Civil Engg.), BE (Civil Engg.)

- 7218104529
- priyankachaudhari15240@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Mr. Ganesh D. Ahire

Assistant Professor

Diploma (Civil Engg.), BE (Civil Engg.)

- 8975272156
- gahire050@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Prachi S. Salunkhe

Assistant Professor

Diploma (Civil Engg.), BE (Civil Engg.)

- 7057744253
- Salunkheprachi1998@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Neha R. Jawale

Assistant Professor

Diploma (Civil Engg.), BE (Civil Engg.)

- 8484965196
- nehajawale263@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Mr. Ishaque R Mohammad

Assistant Professor

BE (Civil Engg.)

- 7721956914
- Shaikhishaque1611@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile