Department of Civil Engineering: Faculty Members

Department of Civil Engineering: Faculty Members

Dr. Mujahid Husain

Professor & Head

Ph.D., M. E. (Environmental Engineering)

- 9765834253
- husain.mujahid@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- ermujahidhusain@yahoo.comĀ 
- 27 years
download profile

Dr. Sudhakar B. Pawar

Professor & Vice Principal

Ph.D. (Civil Engg.), M.E.(Construction Technology and Management)

- 9423774256
- pawar.sudhakar@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- sudhakarpawarsmailbox@gmail.com
- 32 years
download profile

Dr. Pravin A. Shirule

Associate Professor

PhD (Civil Engineering), ME (Environmental Engineering)

- 9823502413
- shirule.pravin@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- pashirule@gmail.com
- 24 years
download profile

Farooq I. Chavan

Assistant Professor

ME(Environmental Engineering), ME(Structural Engineering), BE (Civil Engg), PHD Persuing

- 9423487317
- chavan.faruq@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- farooqamaravati@gmail.com
- 23.5 years
download profile

Mr. Jayant N. Kale

Assistant Professor

ME (Construction Management ) B.E.(Civil Engg.)

- 9420662512
- kale.jayant@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- jyntkale7@gmail.com
- 13 years Teaching, 12 years Industry
download profile

Sonali B. Patil

Assistant Professor

ME(Environmental Engineering), BE (Civil Engg), PHD Persuing

- 9420081521
- patil.sonali@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- borsesp14@gmail.com
- 14 years
download profile

Mrs. Jyoti R. Mali

Assistant Professor

ME (Environmental Engineering), BE (Civil Engg)

- 9890219859
- mali.jyoti@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- jyotimali23.71@gmail.com
- 13 years
download profile

Mr. Pankaj R. Punase

Assistant Professor

B.E Civil, M.E (Structural Engineering)

- 8857062190
- punase.pankaj@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- pankajpunase5@gmail.com
- 7 Years
download profile

Ms. Kavita C. Jadhav

Assistant Professor

BE (Civil Engg.), M.Tech (Structural Engg.)

- 8459077379
- y94khushi@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Vrushali A. Mahadik

Assistant Professor

Diploma (Civil Engg.), BE (Civil Engg.)

- 9764715596
- mahadikvrushali02@gmail.com
- 1.5 Years
download profile

Mr. Ganesh D. Ahire

Assistant Professor

Diploma (Civil Engg.), BE (Civil Engg.)

- 8975272156
- gahire050@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Gauri A. Kale

Assistant Professor

BE (Civil Engg.)

- 9423746817
- kalegauriarvind2000@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Neha R. Jawale

Assistant Professor

B. E. Civil, M. Tech. (Transportation Engg.& Planning) Pursuing

- 8484965196
- nehajawale263@gmail.com
- 6 Months
download profile

Ms. Dipika Mali

Assistant Professor

B. E. Civil, M.Tech. (Structure)

- 8390356995, 7972360124
- malidipika7@gmail.com
- 1 Year
download profile

Ms. Ashwini More

Assistant Professor

Diploma in Engg. (Civil), BE Civil

- 7385437805
- moreash199810@gmail.com
- 0 Months
download profile

Khatija Bano Shaikh Rahim

Assistant Professor

B. E. Civil

- 9373421521
- khatijakhan1997@gmail.com
- 0 Months
download profile