Computer: Faculty Members

Computer: Faculty Members

Dr. G. K. Patnaik

Professor & Head

Ph.D., M. E. (CSE)

- 7507044204
- patnaik.girish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 29 years
download profile

Dr. Krishnakant P. Adhiya

Professor

Ph.D., M. E. (CSE) & B. E. (Computer Engg.)

- 0257-2254518, 09421516499
- adhiya.krishnakant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 28 years
download profile

Dr. Manoj E. Patil

Associate Professor

Ph.D., M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer)

- 9420107905
- patil.manoj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 19 years
download profile

Mr. Sandip S. Patil

Associate Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer)

- 9420347893
- patil.sandip@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 18 years
download profile

Mr. Ashish T. Bhole

Associate Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer Engg.)

- 9326211811
- bhole.ashish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 17 years
download profile

Mrs. Nilima Patil

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. E. (CSE), B. E.(Computer)

- 9420518148
- patil.nilima@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 13 years
download profile

Mr. Nitin Y. Suryawanshi

Astt. Professor

M. E. (CSE) B.E. (CSE)

- 9325071485
- suryawanshi.nitin@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 13 years
download profile

Yogeshwari Borse

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M.Tech(CSE), B.E. (Computer)

- 9420790444
- borse.yogeshwari@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 10 years
download profile

Mr. Dinesh D. Puri

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M.Tech (Computer), B. E. (Computer)

- 9730183050
- puri.dinesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 14 years
download profile

Mrs. Sheetal Patil

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M.E.(CSE), B. E. (Computer)

- 9604699207
- patil.shital@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 13 years
download profile

Miss. Priti R. Sharma

Astt. Professor

M. E. (Computer)

- 9403569815
- sharma.priti@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 11 years
download profile

Mr. Dipak D. Bage

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. E. (Computer)

- 9405057704
- bage.dipak@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 11 years
download profile

Mr. Satpalsing D. Rajput

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing) M.E. (Computer)

- 7588100300
- rajput.satpalsing@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 10 years
download profile

Mr. Akash D. Waghmare

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing) M.E.(CSE)

- 9881080339
- waghmare.akash@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 12 years
download profile

Mr. Pravin K. Patil

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (pursuing) M.E. (CSE)

- 9403384826
- patil.pravink@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 5 years
download profile

Dhanashree Tayade

Astt. Professor

M.E.(CSE)

- 9975617029
- tayade.dhanashri@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 7 years
download profile