Department of Computer Engineering: Faculty Members

Department of Computer Engineering: Faculty Members

Dr. G. K. Patnaik

Principal

Ph.D., M. E. (CSE)

- 9422790559/7507044204
- patnaik.girish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 32 years
download profile

Dr. Krishnakant P. Adhiya

Professor

Ph.D., M. E. (CSE) & B. E. (Computer Engg.)

- 9421516499/9307877810
- adhiya.krishnakant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 31 years
download profile

Dr. Manoj E. Patil

Associate Professor & Head

Ph.D., M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer)

- 9420107905/9284034473
- patil.manoj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 20 years
download profile

Dr. Archana K. Bhavsar

Associate Professor

M.Tech(CSE), B.E.(CSE), Ph.D.

- 9422790741
- bhavsar.archana@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- asgujar@rediffmail.com
- 20 years
download profile

Mr. Ashish T. Bhole

Associate Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer Engg.)

- 9326211811
- bhole.ashish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- ashishbhole@hotmail.com
- 20 years
download profile

Mr. Sandip S. Patil

Associate Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer)

- 9420347893
- patil.sandip@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 21 years
download profile

Mrs. Sheetal Patil

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M.E.(CSE), B. E. (Computer)

- 9422345010
- patil.shital@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- shital.a.patil2014@gmail.com
- 16 years
download profile

Mr. Nitin P. Jagtap

Assistant Professor

M. E. (CSE) B.E. (Computer Engg.)

- 9421776124
- jagtap.nitin@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- ntnjagtap@gmail.com
- 11 years 6 Months
download profile

Mrs. Nilima S. Ramteke

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. E. (CSE), B. E.(Computer)

- 9420518148
- patil.nilima@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 16 years
download profile

Ms. Priti R. Sharma

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer)

- 7798276747
- sharma.priti@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 14 years
download profile

Mr. S. H. Rajput

Assistant Professor

M. E. (CSE) B.E. (Computer Engg.)

- 9422370740
- rajput.sarkarsinha@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- bs.rajput26@gmail.com
- 11 years
download profile

Mr. Nitin Y. Suryawanshi

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. E. (CSE), B.E. (CSE)

- 9325071485
- suryawanshi.nitin@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 16.9 years
download profile

Mr. Dinesh D. Puri

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M.Tech (Computer), B. E. (Computer)

- 9730183050
- puri.dinesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- ddpuri@gmail.com
- 17.5 years
download profile

Mr. Akash D. Waghmare

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (pursuing) M.E.(CSE)

- 9881080339
- waghmare.akash@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 17 years
download profile

Ms. Dhanashree S. Tayade

Assistant Professor

M.E.(CSE)

- 9975617029
- tayade.dhanashri@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 10 years
download profile

Mr. Pravin K. Patil

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (pursuing) M.E. (CSE)

- 9403384826
- patil.pravink@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 9 years
download profile

Dr. Dnyaneshwar Kirange

Associate Professor

Ph. D.

- 9422780366
- dkirange@rediffmail.com
- 20 years
download profile

Dr. P. H. Zope

Assistant Professor

Ph. D.

- 9860631040
- zope.pankaj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- phzope@gmail.com
- 20 years
download profile

Mr. A. H. Karode

Assistant Professor

M.E.(Digital Electronics)

- 9850087247
- karode.atul@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- atulkarode@gmail.com
- 20 years
download profile

Mr. A. C. Wani

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (Pursuing), M.E.(E.C.E.)

- 9850082361
- wani.amol@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- waniac7095@gmail.com
- 22 years
download profile

Mr. S. P. Ramteke

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Digital Electronics)

- 9423432362
- ramteke.surendra@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- surendraramteke@rediffmail.com
- 18 years
download profile

Ms. Tejshri A. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.E.(CSE)

- 9545775300
- ptejashri2293@gmail.com
- 5.5 Years
download profile

Ms. Priyanka Vinod Medhe

Assistant Professor

M.E. (CSE)

- 8888764124
- priyanka.medhe.06@gmail.com
- 1 Years
download profile

Ms. Pragati B. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.E. (CSE) Persuing, B. E.

- 7972758606
- patilpragati30@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Mrs. Divya Wani

Assistant Professor

M.E. (CSE) Persuing, B. E.

- 7588440690
- divyawani07@rediffmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Pooja Khandar

Assistant Professor

M.E. (CSE), B. E.

- 9096754648
- poojakhandar90@gmail.com
- 2 Years
download profile

Mr. Milind Birhade

Assistant Professor

B. E. (Computer Engg.)

- 8308047214
- milindbi50@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Khushboo Bajaj

Assistant Professor

B. E. (Computer Engg.)

- 9763206157
- khushboobajaj0153@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Diksha Suryawanshi

Assistant Professor

B. E. (Computer Engg.)

- 7410728409
- suryawanshi.s.diksha@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Mr. Mohan P. Patil

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engg.)

- 7972939034, 7276571463
- mhnptl90@gmail.com
- 10 Years
download profile

Mr. Krunal Pawar

Assistant Professor

B. E. (Computer Engg.)

- 8788099430/9403574103
- krunalpawar91@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Mr. Swapnil More

Assistant Professor

B. E. (Computer Engg.)

- 7387769221
- swapqa91@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile