Computer: Faculty Members

Computer: Faculty Members

Dr. G. K. Patnaik

Professor & Head

Ph.D., M. E. (CSE)

- 9422790559/7507044204
- patnaik.girish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 31 years
download profile

Dr. Krishnakant P. Adhiya

Professor

Ph.D., M. E. (CSE) & B. E. (Computer Engg.)

- 9421516499/9307877810
- adhiya.krishnakant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 30 years
download profile

Dr. Manoj E. Patil

Associate Professor

Ph.D., M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer)

- 9420107905/9284034473
- patil.manoj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 19 years
download profile

Dr. Archana K. Bhavsar

Associate Professor

M.Tech(CSE), B.E.(CSE), Ph.D.

- 9422790741
- bhavsar.archana@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- asgujar@rediffmail.com
- 16 years
download profile

Mr. Ashish T. Bhole

Associate Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer Engg.)

- 9326211811
- bhole.ashish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 19 years
download profile

Mr. Sandip S. Patil

Associate Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. Tech (CSE), B.E.(Computer)

- 9420347893
- patil.sandip@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 20 years
download profile

Mrs. Sheetal Patil

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M.E.(CSE), B. E. (Computer)

- 9422345010
- patil.shital@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- shital.a.patil2014@gmail.com
- 15 years
download profile

Mr. Nitin P. Jagtap

Assistant Professor

M. E. (CSE) B.E. (Computer Engg.)

- 9421776124
- jagtap.nitin@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- ntnjagtap@gmail.com
- 10 years 6 Months
download profile

Ms. Nilima S. Ramteke

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M. E. (CSE), B. E.(Computer)

- 9420518148
- patil.nilima@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 15 years
download profile

Ms. Priti R. Sharma

Astt. Professor

M. E. (Computer)

- 7798276747
- sharma.priti@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 13 years
download profile

Mr. S. H. Rajput

Assistant Professor

M. E. (CSE) B.E. (Computer Engg.)

- 9422370740
- rajput.sarkarsinha@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- bs.rajput26@gmail.com
- 10 years
download profile

Mr. Nitin Y. Suryawanshi

Astt. Professor

M. E. (CSE) B.E. (CSE)

- 9325071485
- suryawanshi.nitin@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 15.9 years
download profile

Dr. Dipak D. Bage

Astt. Professor

Ph.D, M. E. (Computer)

- 9405057704
- bage.dipak@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 13 years
download profile

Mr. Rohidas B. Sangore

Assistant Professor

MTech (IT), BE (IT)

- 9763443635
- sangore.rohidas@SSCOETjalgaon.ac.in
- rohidas18985@gmail.com
- 8 years 1 month
download profile

Dr. Satpalsing D. Rajput

Astt. Professor

Ph.D, M.E. (Computer)

- 7588100300
- rajput.satpalsing@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 11 years
download profile

Mr. Dinesh D. Puri

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing), M.Tech (Computer), B. E. (Computer)

- 9730183050
- puri.dinesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- ddpuri@gmail.com
- 16.5 years
download profile

Mr. Akash D. Waghmare

Astt. Professor

Ph.D (pursuing) M.E.(CSE)

- 9881080339
- waghmare.akash@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 16 years
download profile

Ms. Dhanashree S. Tayade

Astt. Professor

M.E.(CSE)

- 9975617029
- tayade.dhanashri@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 9 years
download profile

Mr. Pravin K. Patil

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (pursuing) M.E. (CSE)

- 9403384826
- patil.pravink@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 8 years
download profile

Ms. Sana Parveen Minaj Deshmukh

Asst. Prof.

M.E.(CSE)

- 9404837880
- deshmukhsana25@gmail.com
- 4 Years
download profile

Ms. Tejshri A. Patil

Asst. Prof.

M.E.(CSE)

- 9545775300
- ptejashri2293@gmail.com
- 4.5 Years
download profile

Ms. Kajal P. Visrani

Astt. Professor

M.E. (CSE), B.E.(computer)

- 7770062762
- visranikajal11@gmail.com
- kajal.visrani@gmail.com
- 5 Years
download profile

Ms. Dhanshri G. Sapkale

Asst. Prof.

B.E.(CSE)

- 7387749435
- dhanshrisapkale5@gmail.com
- 11 Months
download profile

Ms. Priyanka Vinod Medhe

Astt. Professor

M.E. (CSE)

- 8888764124
- priyanka.medhe.06@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Mr. Ashish Kailas Patil

Assistant Professor

M.E. (CSE)

- 8080698250
- ashish.patil1389@gmail.com
- 3 Years
download profile

Ms. Mayuri Kailas Lohar

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Computer Engg.)

- 9172033961
- mayuri.lohar13@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Ms. Utkarsha Vijay Mahajan

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Computer Engg.)

- 8830481112
- utkarsha.mahajan77@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile

Mr. Amol Nandkishor Deshmukh

Astt. Professor

M.E. (CSE)

- 9970398616
- amol2050@gmail.com
- 7 Years
download profile

Mr. Atul Pradeep Marathe

Asst. Prof.

B.E.(CSE)

- 7028271711
- atulmarathe125@gmail.com
- 2 Months
download profile

Ms. Dimpal S. Patil

Asst. Prof.

B.E.(CSE)

- 7588358990
- dimpalpatil6498@gmail.com
- 2 Months
download profile