Electrical: Faculty Members

Electrical: Faculty Members

Dr. Paresh J. Shah

Professor & Head

Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering), M.E.(Power Electronics)

- 9890094045
- shah.paresh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- shah.paresh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 30 years
download profile

Dr. Prashant V. Thakre

Professor

Ph.D.(Photovolatic Systems), M.Tech.(Energy Engineering)

- 9881015375
- thakre.prashant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 25 Years
download profile

Vijay S. Pawar

Associate Professor

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9421637700
- pawar.vijay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- vspawar1971@gmail.com
- 25 years
download profile

M. Mujtahid Ansari

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9422864760
- ansari.mujtahid@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- mujtahidansari@gmail.com
- 23 years
download profile

Suhas M. Shembekar

Assistant Professor

M.E.(Electrical Power System), Ph.D Pursuing

- 9922691649
- shembekar.suhas@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- smshembekar@gmail.com
- 21 years
download profile

Dhanesh S. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9823472068
- patil.dhanesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- dspatil237@gmail.com
- 13 years
download profile

Nilesh S. Mahajan

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9975002581
- mahajan.nilesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- nileshmahajan1786@gmail.com
- 9 years
download profile

Amit S. Borole

Assistant Professor

M.Tech.(Electrical Power System), Ph.D. pursuing

- 8600273686
- amit2010borole@gmail.com
- 5 years
download profile