Electrical: Faculty Members

Electrical: Faculty Members

Vijay S. Pawar

Associate Professor & Head

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9421637700
- pawar.vijay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- vspawar1971@gmail.com
- 26 years
download profile

Mr. M. M. Ansari

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9422864760
- ansari.mujtahid@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- mujtahidansari@gmail.com
- 24 years
download profile

Mr. Suhas M. Shembekar

Assistant Professor

M.E.(Electrical Power System), Ph.D Pursuing

- 9922691649
- shembekar.suhas@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- smshembekar@gmail.com
- 22 years
download profile

Mr. Dhanesh S. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9823472068
- patil.dhanesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- dspatil237@gmail.com
- 14 years
download profile

Mr. Nilesh S. Mahajan

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9975002581
- mahajan.nilesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- nileshmahajan1786@gmail.com
- 10 years
download profile

Mr. Amit S. Borole

Assistant Professor

M.Tech.(Electrical Power System), Ph.D. pursuing

- 8600273686
- amit2010borole@gmail.com
- 6 years
download profile

Mr. Bhushan D. Darkonde

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

- 8983627782
- bhushan.dar171@gmail.com
- 8 years
download profile

Ms. Abhilasha N. Salunkhe

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

- 9552757966
- Abhisalunkhe4807@gmail.com
- 3 years
download profile

Ms. Apurva V. Khachane

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Electrical Machines and Drives)

- 8623982356
- khachaneapurva1696@gmail.com
- 0 years
download profile

Mr. Dnyaneshwar R. Pardeshi

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Control Systems)

- 7709264675
- pardeshidr7625@gmail.com
- 0 Years
download profile