Electronics & Telecommunications: Faculty Members

Electronics & Telecommunications: Faculty Members

Dr. S. R. Suralkar

Professor & Head

Ph. D.

- 9421513244
- suralkar.shekhar@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- shekhar_srs@rediffmail.com
- 30 years
download profile

Dr. M. P. Deshmukh

Professor

Ph.D.

- 9422276792
- deshmukh.manish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- rushimd@yahoo.com
- 30 years
download profile

Dr. Paresh J. Shah

Professor

Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering), M.E.(Power Electronics)

- 9890094045
- shah.paresh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- pjshah118@gmail.com
- 30 years
download profile

Dr. V. M. Deshmukh

Associate Professor

M.E.(Control Systems), Ph.D

- 9890456078
- deshmukh.vijay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- vmdeshmukh947@gmail.com
- 30 years
download profile

Dr. Prashant V. Thakre

Professor

Ph.D.(Photovolatic Systems), M.Tech.(Energy Engineering)

- 9881015375
- thakre.prashant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- pvthakre2006@rediffmail.com
- 25 Years
download profile

Mr. N. M. Kazi

Assistant Professor

M. E. (E.C.E.)

- 9422980311
- kazi.nafis@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- 22 years
download profile

Dr. P. H. Zope

Assistant Professor

Ph. D.

- 9860631040
- phzope@gmail.com
- 19 years
download profile

Mr. A. H. Karode

Assistant Professor

M.E.(Digital Electronics)

- 9850087247
- karode.atul@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- atulkarode@gmail.com
- 18 years
download profile

Mr. A. C. Wani

Assistant Professor

M. E. (E.C.E.)

- 9422214008
- wani.amol@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- waniac@rediffmail.com
- 19 years
download profile

Mr. S. P. Ramteke

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Digital Electronics)

- 9423432362
- ramteke.surendra@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- surendraramteke@rediffmail.com
- 17 years
download profile

Mr. S. K. Khode

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Digital Electronics)

- 8793347891
- khode.sunil@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
- khodesunil@gmail.com
- 14 years
download profile