Mechanical: Faculty Members

Mechanical: Faculty Members

Dr. Sanjay P. Shekhawat

Professor & Vice Principal

ME(Machine Design), Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)

- 9423621653
- shekhawat.sanjay@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 19 years
download profile

Mr. Navneet K. Patil

Associate Professor and Head

M.E. (Machine Design), M. Tech. (Energy), M.B.A., Ph. D. Pursuing

- 9422275753
- patil.navneet@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 24 years
download profile

Mr. Krishna S. Shrivastava

Associate Professor

M.E.(Heat power), Ph. D Pursuing

- 9421513262
- shrivastav.krishna@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 19 years
download profile

Mr. Mahesh V. Rawlani

Associate Professor

M.E.(Mechanical), Ph. D. Pursuing

- 9422282996
- rawlani.mahesh@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 22 years
download profile

Dr. Prajitsen G. Damle

Associate Professor

ME(Machine Design), Ph.D. (Mechanical)

- 9422277882
- damle.prajitsen@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 19 years
download profile

Mr. Devendra B. Sadaphale

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Machine Design), Ph.D. Pursuing

- 9422566344, 9421516531
- sadaphale.devendra@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 18 years
download profile

Mr. Prashant N. Ulhe

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Machine Design), Ph.D. Pursuing

- 9422566442
- ulhe.prashant@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 20 years
download profile

Mr. Pradeep M. Solanki

Assistant Professor

M.E. (CAD/CAM), Ph.D. Pursuing

- 9421519446, 9403551764
- solanki.pradeep@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 11 years
download profile

Mr. Pravin D. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.E. (CAD/CAM), Ph.D. Pursuing

- 9422772178
- patil.pravin@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 11 years
download profile

Mr. Mahesh V. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

B.E.(Mech.),M.Tech.(Thermal), Ph.D. Pursuing

- 9561114975
- kulkarni.mahesh@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 10 years
download profile

Mr. Ajay R. Bhardwaj

Assistant Professor & Workshop Superintendent

M.E.(Machine Design), Ph.D. Pursuing

- 9011280416
- bharadwaj.ajay@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 20 years
download profile

Dr. Prashant P. Bornare

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Mech.), M.B.A.(Marketing & H.R.), Ph. D (Management), ME Mechanical

- 9423954319
- bornare.prashant@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 14 years
download profile

Mr. Chandan K. Mukherjee

Assistant Professor

B.Sc.Engg.(Mechanical), MBA(Fin & Indl), M.E.( Machine Design ), Ph. D. Pursuing

- 7276760039, 9421682406
- mukharjee.chandan@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 15 years
download profile

Mr. Akhilesh V. Rajput

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Mech.), M.E. (Machine Design)

- 9209079692
- rajput.akhilesh@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 4 years
download profile

Mr. Ajay J. Puri

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Mech.), M.E. (Production), Ph. D. Pursuing

- 9970032572
- puri.ajay@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 4 years
download profile

Mr. Tejas G. patil

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Mech.), M.E. (Thermal), Ph. D. Pursuing

- 9021892868
- patil.tejas@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 7 years
download profile

Mr. Dipak C. Talele

Assistant Professor

B.E.(Mech.),M.Tech(CAD/CAM), Ph.D. Pursuing

- 9960893846
- talele.dipak@SSCOETJalgaon.ac.in
- 5.5 years
download profile